ARCHIVED - Broadcasting Decision CRTC 2010-197

This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. Archived Decisions, Notices and Orders (DNOs) remain in effect except to the extent they are amended or reversed by the Commission, a court, or the government. The text of archived information has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Changes to DNOs are published as “dashes” to the original DNO number. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats by contacting us.

Ottawa, 31 March 2010

Various undertakings
Various locations

Administrative renewals

1.     The Commission renews the broadcasting licences for the radio programming undertakings listed in the appendix to this decision, from 1 April 2010 to 30 June 2010, subject to the terms and conditions in effect under the current licences.

2.     This decision does not dispose of any substantive issue that may exist with respect to the renewal of these licences and interested parties will have an opportunity to comment at the appropriate time.


Secretary General

This decision is to be appended to each licence. It is available in alternative format upon request, and may also be examined in PDF format or in HTML at the following Internet site:

Appendix to Broadcasting Decision CRTC 2010-197

Licensee Call sign/Location/Province
Aylesford Community Baptist Church CVCR-FM Aylesford, Nova Scotia
Gail Welygan, in her capacity as Town Administrator for the Town of Wadena, Saskatchewan CHTW-FM Wadena, Saskatchewan
Date modified: