Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Telecom Notice of Consultation CRTC 2011-400

PDF version

Additional reference: 2011-400-1

Ottawa, 30 June 2011

Call for comments on draft Electronic Commerce Protection Regulations (CRTC)

File number: 8665-C12-201109851

The Commission calls for comments on new draft regulations, Electronic Commerce Protection Regulations (CRTC), with respect to the form and certain information to be included in commercial electronic messages (CEMs) and with respect to requests for consent for the sending of CEMs, the alteration of transmission data in electronic messages, and the installation of computer programs. The draft regulations are made pursuant to legislation which gives the Commission powers to regulate certain forms of electronic contact. The deadline for the receipt of comments is 29 August 2011.

Introduction

1.      On 15 December 2010, royal assent was given to An Act to promote the efficiency and adaptability of the Canadian economy by regulating certain activities that discourage reliance on electronic means of carrying out commercial activities, and to amend the Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission Act, the Competition Act, the Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act and the Telecommunications Act, S.C. 2010, c. 23 (the Act).

2.      The Act gives the Commission the authority to regulate certain forms of electronic contact consisting of the sending of commercial electronic messages (CEMs), the alteration of transmission data in electronic messages, and the installation of computer programs on another person’s computer system, in the course of a commercial activity. The fundamental underlying principle is that such activities can only be carried out with consent.

3.      Under subsection 64(2) of the Act, the Commission may make regulations, among other things, prescribing the form and certain information to be included in CEMs and requests for consent with respect to the sending of CEMs, the alteration of transmission data in electronic messages, and the installation of computer programs. A copy of the draft Electronic Commerce Protection Regulations (CRTC) is set out in the Appendix to this notice.

Structure and content of the proposed regulations

4.         The proposed regulations prescribe the form and certain information to be included in a CEM. They establish that a CEM must set out information that identifies the sender of the message and, if different, the person on whose behalf the message is sent, as well as, if applicable, the names of those persons’ businesses. The CEM is also to include information that would enable the recipient to readily contact such persons. Further, the proposed regulations prescribe that this information, as well as the unsubscribe mechanism, be set out clearly and prominently.

5.         The proposed regulations also specify a particular form by which information relating to the sender of the message and the unsubscribe mechanism may be accessed, in circumstances where it is not practicable to include such information in a CEM, for instance, because of character limitations.

6.         Section 6 of the Act prohibits the sending of a CEM unless there is express or implied consent from the recipient of that message. Section 7 of the Act prohibits, absent express consent, the alteration of transmission data in an electronic message which results in the message being delivered to a different destination. Section 8 of the Act prohibits the installation of a computer program unless express consent has been obtained. The Commission’s proposed regulations prescribe the form of a request for express consent for the purposes of subsections 10(1) and 10(3) of the Act. More specifically, the proposed regulations stipulate that any request for express consent must clearly identify the person seeking consent and, if different, the person on whose behalf consent is sought, and, if applicable, the names of those persons’ businesses. In addition, it is proposed that contact information be included for such persons, and further, that there be a requirement to include a statement which states that consent may be withdrawn using the contact information provided.

7.         The focus of the final segment of the proposed regulations is the installation of computer programs in the course of a commercial activity, which, as noted above, is addressed in section 8 of the Act. The proposed provisions prescribe that additional information be provided when requesting express consent if a computer program that performs a function set out in subsection 10(5) of the Act is to be installed. In such circumstances, the proposed regulations prescribe the manner in which the computer program’s material elements must be brought to the attention of the person from whom consent is being sought, and further establish that the person seeking consent must obtain a written acknowledgement from the person from whom consent is sought that they understand and agree that the program performs the specified functions.

Call for comments

8.         The Commission calls for comments on the form and content of the proposed Electronic Commerce Protection Regulations (CRTC), made under the Act, which are set out in the Appendix to this notice.

Procedure

9.         The Commission will accept comments from interested persons that it receives on or before 29 August 2011. The Commission will not formally acknowledge comments. It will, however, fully consider all comments and they will form part of the public record of the proceeding provided that the procedures for filing set out below have been followed.

10.     Persons can file their comments with the Commission by using the following comments link or by writing to the Secretary General (by mail: CRTC, Ottawa, Ontario, K1A 0N2; by fax: 819-994-0218).

11.     If a document is to be filed or served by a specific date, the document must be actually received, not merely sent, by that date. A document must be filed with the Commission by 5 p.m. Vancouver time (8 p.m. Ottawa time) on the date it is due.

12.     Submissions longer than five pages should include a summary.

13.     Electronic submissions should be in HTML format. Alternatively, Microsoft Word may be used for text and Microsoft Excel for spreadsheets.

14.     Each paragraph of all submissions should be numbered. In addition, the line ***End of document*** should follow the last paragraph. This will help the Commission verify that the document has not been damaged during electronic transmission.

Important notice

15.     All information provided as part of this public process, whether sent by postal mail, facsimile, email, or through the Commission’s website at www.crtc.gc.ca, becomes part of a publicly accessible file and will be posted on the Commission’s website. This includes personal information, such as full names, email addresses, postal/street addresses, telephone and facsimile numbers, and any other personal information provided.

16.     The personal information provided will be used and may be disclosed for the purpose for which the information was obtained or compiled by the Commission, or for a use consistent with that purpose.

17.     Documents received electronically or otherwise will be posted on the Commission’s website in their entirety exactly as received, including any personal information contained therein, in the official language and format in which they are received. Documents not received electronically will be made available in PDF format.

18.     The information provided to the Commission as part of this public process is entered into an unsearchable database dedicated to this specific public process. This database is accessible only from the web page of this particular public process. As a result, a general search of the Commission’s website with the help of either its search engine or a third-party search engine will not link directly to the information provided as part of this public process.

Location of CRTC offices

19.     Submissions may be examined or will be made available promptly upon request at Commission offices during normal business hours.

Toll-free telephone: 1-877-249-2782
Toll-free TDD: 1-877-909-2782

Central Building
Les Terrasses de la Chaudière
1 Promenade du Portage, Room 206
Gatineau, Quebec  J8X 4B1
Tel.: 819-997-2429
Fax: 819-994-0218

Regional offices

Metropolitan Place
99 Wyse Road, Suite 1410
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia  B3A 4S5
Tel.: 902-426-7997
Fax: 902-426-2721

205 Viger Avenue West, Suite 504
Montréal, Quebec  H2Z 1G2
Tel.: 514-283-6607

55 St. Clair Avenue East, Suite 624
Toronto, Ontario  M4T 1M2
Tel.: 416-952-9096

Kensington Building
275 Portage Avenue, Suite 1810
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3B 2B3
Tel.: 204-983-6306
Fax: 204-983-6317

2220 – 12th Avenue, Suite 620
Regina, Saskatchewan  S4P 0M8
Tel.: 306-780-3422

10405 Jasper Avenue, Suite 520
Edmonton, Alberta  T5J 3N4
Tel.: 780-495-3224

858 Beatty Street, Suite 290
Vancouver, British Columbia  V6B 1C1
Tel.: 604-666-2111
Fax: 604-666-8322

Secretary General

Appendix to Telecom Notice of Consultation
CRTC 2011-400

Electronic Commerce Protection Regulations (CRTC)

DEFINITION

1.    In these Regulations, “Act” means An Act to promote the efficiency and adaptability of the Canadian economy by regulating certain activities that discourage reliance on electronic means of carrying out commercial activities, and to amend the Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission Act, the Competition Act, the Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act and the Telecommunications Act.

INFORMATION TO BE INCLUDED IN COMMERCIAL ELECTRONIC MESSAGES

2.       (1)   For the purposes of subsection 6(2) of the Act, the following information must be set out in any commercial electronic message:

(a)   the name of the person sending the message and the person, if different, on whose behalf it is sent;

(b)   if the message is sent on behalf of another person, a statement indicating which person is sending the message and which person on whose behalf the message is sent;

(c)   if the person who sends the message and the person, if different, on behalf of whom it is sent carry on business by different names, the name by which those persons carry on business; and

(d)   the physical and mailing address, a telephone number providing access to an agent or a voice messaging system, an email address and a web address of the person sending the message and, if different, the person on whose behalf the message is sent and any other electronic address used by those persons.

(2)   If it is not practicable to include the information referred to in subsection (1) and the unsubscribe mechanism referred to in paragraph 6(2)(c) of the Act in a commercial electronic message, that information may be provided by a link to a web page on the World Wide Web that is clearly and prominently set out and that can be accessed by a single click or another method of equivalent efficiency at no cost to the person to whom the message is sent.

FORM OF COMMERCIAL ELECTRONIC MESSAGES

3.       (1)   The information referred to in section 2 and the unsubscribe mechanism referred to in paragraph 6(2)(c) of the Act must be set out clearly and prominently.

(2)   The unsubscribe mechanism referred to in paragraph 6(2)(c) of the Act must be able to be performed in no more than two clicks or another method of equivalent efficiency.

INFORMATION TO BE INCLUDED IN A REQUEST FOR CONSENT

4.    For the purposes of subsections 10(1) and (3) of the Act, a request for consent must be in writing and must be sought separately for each act described in sections 6 to 8 of the Act and must include

(a)   the name of the person seeking consent and the person, if different, on whose behalf consent is sought;

(b)   if the consent is sought on behalf of another person, a statement indicating which person is seeking consent and which person on whose behalf consent is sought;

(c)   if the person seeking consent and the person, if different, on whose behalf consent is sought carry on business by different names, the name by which those persons carry on business;

(d)   the physical and mailing address, a telephone number providing access to an agent or a voice messaging system, an email address and a web address of the person seeking consent and, if different, the person on whose behalf consent is sought and any other electronic address used by those persons; and

(e)   a statement indicating that the person whose consent is sought can withdraw their consent by using any contact information referred to in paragraph (d).

SPECIFIED FUNCTIONS OF COMPUTER PROGRAMS

5.    A computer program’s material elements that perform one or more of the functions listed in subsection 10(5) of the Act must be brought to the attention of the person from whom consent is being sought separately from any other information provided in a request for consent and the person seeking consent must obtain an acknowledgement in writing from the person from whom consent is being sought that they understand and agree that the program performs the specified functions.

COMING INTO FORCE

6.    These Regulations come into force on the day on which they are registered.

Avis de consultation de télécom CRTC 2011-400

Version PDF

Autre référence : 2011-400-1

Ottawa, le 30 juin 2011

Appel aux observations concernant le projet de règlement du CRTC portant sur la protection du commerce électronique

Numéro de dossier : 8665-C12-201109851

Le Conseil sollicite des observations sur un nouveau projet de règlement du CRTC portant sur la protection du commerce électronique, en ce qui a trait à la forme des messages électroniques commerciaux et des demandes de consentement dans le cadre de l’envoi de messages électroniques commerciaux, la modification des données de transmission dans les messages électroniques, et l’installation de programmes d’ordinateur, de même qu’aux renseignements à y inclure. Le projet de règlement a été préparé en vertu des dispositions législatives qui confèrent au Conseil le pouvoir de réglementer certaines formes d’échanges électroniques. Le Conseil doit avoir reçu les observations au plus tard le 29 août 2011.

Introduction

1.         Le 15 décembre 2010, la Loi visant à promouvoir l’efficacité et la capacité d’adaptation de l’économie canadienne par la réglementation de certaines pratiques qui découragent l’exercice des activités commerciales par voie électronique et modifiant la Loi sur le Conseil de la radiodiffusion et des télécommunications canadiennes, la Loi sur la concurrence, la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels et les documents électroniques et la Loi sur les télécommunications, L.C. 2010, ch. 23 (la Loi) a reçu l’assentiment royal.

2.         La Loi donne au Conseil le pouvoir de réglementer certaines formes d’échanges électroniques, soit l’envoi de messages électroniques commerciaux, la modification des données de transmission dans les messages électroniques, et l’installation de programmes d’ordinateur dans l’ordinateur d’une autre personne, dans le cadre d’une activité commerciale. Le principe sous-jacent fondamental est que de telles activités ne peuvent être effectuées qu’avec le consentement des personnes concernées.

3.         En vertu du paragraphe 64(2) de la Loi, le Conseil peut notamment, par règlement, régir la forme et les renseignements à inclure dans les messages électroniques commerciaux et les demandes de consentement dans le cadre de l’envoi de messages électroniques commerciaux, la modification des données de transmission dans les messages électroniques, et l’installation de programmes d’ordinateur. Le projet de règlement sur la protection du commerce électronique (CRTC) figure en annexe au présent avis.

Structure et contenu du projet de règlement

4.      Le projet de règlement prescrit la forme et les renseignements à inclure dans les messages électroniques commerciaux. Il précise qu’un message électronique commercial doit identifier l’expéditeur du message ou la personne au nom de laquelle le message est envoyé ainsi que, le cas échéant, les noms des entreprises auxquelles ces personnes sont associées. De plus, le message électronique commercial doit inclure des renseignements permettant au destinataire de communiquer facilement avec l’expéditeur. Enfin, le projet de règlement prévoit que ces renseignements, de même que le mécanisme d’exclusion visant à ne plus recevoir de tels messages, doivent être indiqués en termes clairs et facilement lisibles.

5.         Le projet de règlement précise également la façon d’accéder aux coordonnées de l’expéditeur et à l’information sur le mécanisme d’exclusion, lorsqu’il est impossible d’inclure de tels renseignements dans un message électronique commercial, en raison par exemple du nombre limité de caractères.

6.         Selon l’article 6 de la Loi, il est interdit d’envoyer un message électronique commercial à moins que la personne à qui le message est envoyé ait consenti expressément ou tacitement à le recevoir. Selon l’article 7 de la Loi, il est interdit de modifier les données de transmission dans un message électronique de façon à ce qu’il soit livré à une destination différente, sans avoir obtenu d’abord le consentement exprès des personnes concernées. Selon l’article 8 de la Loi, il est interdit d’installer un programme d’ordinateur dans un ordinateur sans le consentement exprès du propriétaire ou de l’utilisateur principal de l’ordinateur. Le projet de règlement du Conseil prescrit la forme de la demande de consentement exprès aux fins de l’application des paragraphes 10(1) et 10(3) de la Loi. En particulier, le projet de règlement stipule que toute demande de consentement exprès doit clairement indiquer la personne qui sollicite un tel consentement et, si distincte, la personne au nom de laquelle le consentement est sollicité et, le cas échéant, les noms des entreprises auxquelles ces personnes sont associées. De plus, il est proposé que les coordonnées de ces personnes soient incluses et, enfin, qu’il soit obligatoirement indiqué que le consentement peut être retiré et, le cas échéant, les coordonnées de la personne à contacter à cet égard.

7.         La dernière section du projet de règlement porte sur l’installation de programmes d’ordinateur dans le cadre d’une activité commerciale, laquelle, comme indiqué précédemment, est abordée à l’article 8 de la Loi. Les dispositions proposées prescrivent les renseignements additionnels que la personne qui sollicite un consentement exprès doit fournir, si le programme d’ordinateur à installer effectue l’une ou plusieurs des fonctions énumérées au paragraphe 10(5) de la Loi. Dans de tels cas, le projet de règlement précise la façon dont les éléments du programme qui effectuent ces fonctions doivent être portés à l’attention de la personne dont le consentement est sollicité et que la personne qui sollicite le consentement doit obtenir de l’autre personne une confirmation par écrit qu’elle comprend et accepte que le programme effectue les fonctions mentionnées.

Appel aux observations

8.         Le Conseil sollicite des observations sur la forme et le contenu du projet de Règlement sur la protection du commerce électronique (CRTC), préparé en vertu de la Loi et figurant en annexe au présent avis de consultation.

Procédure

9.         Le Conseil accueillera les observations des intéressés qu’il recevra au plus tard le 29 août 2011. Le Conseil n’accusera pas officiellement réception des interventions ou des observations. Il en tiendra toutefois pleinement compte et les versera au dossier public de l’instance pour autant que les procédures de dépôt énoncées plus bas soient observées.

10.     Tout intéressé qui souhaite déposer des observations écrites peut le faire par le biais du lien « observations » ou en s’adressant au Secrétaire général du Conseil (par la poste à l’adresse CRTC, Ottawa (Ontario) K1A 0N2 ou par télécopieur au numéro 819-994-0218).

11.     Si un document doit être déposé ou signifié à une date précise, il doit être effectivement reçu, et non pas simplement envoyé, à la date indiquée. Le document doit être déposé auprès du Conseil au plus tard à 17 h, heure de Vancouver (20 h, heure d’Ottawa), à la date d’échéance.

12.     Les mémoires de plus de cinq pages devraient inclure un résumé.

13.     Les mémoires présentés par voie électronique devraient être en format HTML. Comme autre choix, on peut utiliser Microsoft Word pour les présentations de textes et Microsoft Excel pour les présentations de tableaux numériques.

14.     Chaque paragraphe des mémoires devrait être numéroté. La mention ***Fin du document*** devrait également être ajoutée après le dernier paragraphe du mémoire. Cela permettra au Conseil de s’assurer que le document n’a pas été détérioré lors de la transmission par voie électronique.

Avis important

15.     Tous les renseignements fournis dans le cadre de ce processus public, sauf ceux qui font l’objet d’une demande de traitement confidentiel, qu’ils soient envoyés par la poste, par télécopieur, par courriel ou au moyen du site Web du Conseil à www.crtc.gc.ca, seront versés à un dossier public et affichés sur le site Web du Conseil. Ces renseignements comprennent les renseignements personnels, tels que le nom, l’adresse électronique, l’adresse postale, les numéros de téléphone et de télécopieur ainsi que tout autre renseignement personnel fourni.

16.     Les renseignements personnels ainsi fournis seront divulgués et utilisés aux fins auxquelles ils ont été recueillis par le Conseil ou compilés initialement ou pour un usage qui est compatible avec ces fins.

17.     Les documents reçus en version électronique ou autrement seront affichés intégralement sur le site Web du Conseil, tels qu’ils ont été envoyés, y compris tous les renseignements personnels qu’ils contiennent, dans la langue officielle et le format d’origine dans lesquels ils sont reçus. Les documents qui ne sont pas reçus en version électronique seront disponibles en version PDF.

18.     Les renseignements fournis au Conseil dans le cadre de ce processus public sont déposés dans une base de données impropre à la recherche et réservée exclusivement à ce processus public. Cette base de données ne peut être consultée qu’à partir de la page Web de ce processus public. Par conséquent, une recherche généralisée du site Web du Conseil, à l’aide de son moteur de recherche ou de tout autre moteur de recherche, ne permettra pas d’accéder directement aux renseignements fournis dans le cadre de ce processus public.

Emplacement des bureaux du CRTC

19.     Les documents déposés peuvent être examinés aux bureaux du Conseil pendant les heures normales de bureau, ou seront accessibles rapidement sur demande.
Téléphone sans frais : 1-877-249-2782
ATS sans frais : 1-877-909-2782

Édifice central
Les Terrasses de la Chaudière
1, promenade du Portage, bureau 206
Gatineau (Québec)  J8X 4B1
Tél. : 819-997-2429
Télécopieur : 819-994-0218

Bureaux régionaux

Place Metropolitan
99, chemin Wyse, bureau 1410
Dartmouth (Nouvelle-Écosse)  B3A 4S5
Tél. : 902-426-7997
Télécopieur : 902-426-2721

205, avenue Viger Ouest, bureau 504
Montréal (Québec)  H2Z 1G2
Tél. : 514-283-6607

55, avenue St. Clair Est, bureau 624
Toronto (Ontario)  M4T 1M2
Tél. : 416-952-9096

Édifice Kensington
275, avenue Portage, bureau 1810
Winnipeg (Manitoba)  R3B 2B3
Tél. : 204-983-6306
Télécopieur : 204-983-6317

2220, 12e Avenue, bureau 620
Regina (Saskatchewan)  S4P 0M8
Tél. : 306-780-3422

10405, avenue Jasper, bureau 520
Edmonton (Alberta)  T5J 3N4
Tél. : 780-495-3224

858, rue Beatty, bureau 290
Vancouver (Colombie-Britannique)  V6B 1C1
Tél. : 604-666-2111
Télécopieur : 604-666-8322

Secrétaire général


Annexe à l’Avis de consultation de télécom CRTC 2011-400

Règlement sur la protection du commerce électronique (CRTC)

DÉFINITION

1.    Dans le présent règlement, « Loi?» s’entend de la Loi visant à promouvoir l’efficacité et la capacité d’adaptation de l’économie canadienne par la réglementation de certaines pratiques qui découragent l’exercice des activités commerciales par voie électronique et modifiant la Loi sur le Conseil de la radiodiffusion et des télécommunications canadiennes, la Loi sur la concurrence, la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels et les documents électroniques et la Loi sur les télécommunications.

RENSEIGNEMENTS REQUIS DANS TOUT MESSAGE ÉLECTRONIQUE COMMERCIAL

2.       (1)   Pour l’application du paragraphe 6(2) de la Loi, tout message électronique commercial comporte les renseignements suivants?:

a)    le nom de la personne qui envoie le message, ainsi que, le cas échéant, celui de la personne au nom de qui il est envoyé;

b)    si le message est envoyé au nom d’une autre personne, la mention indiquant le nom de la personne qui envoie le message et le nom de la personne au nom de qui le message est envoyé;

c)    si la personne qui envoie le message et, le cas échéant, la personne au nom de qui le message est envoyé exercent leurs activités commerciales sous d’autres noms, les noms qu’elles utilisent pour exercer leurs activités commerciales;

d)    les adresses municipale et postale, le numéro de téléphone donnant accès à un agent de service ou à un service de messagerie vocale et les adresses de courriel et du site Web de la personne qui envoie le message et, s’il y a lieu, de la personne au nom de qui le message est envoyé et, le cas échéant, toute autre adresse électronique utilisée par ces personnes.

(2)   Si cela est pratiquement impossible d’inclure les renseignements mentionnés au paragraphe (1) et le mécanisme d’exclusion visé à l’alinéa 6(2)c) de la Loi dans un message électronique commercial, ceux-ci peuvent être fournis, sans frais, au destinataire du message, par l’entremise d’un lien à une page Web, lequel doit être indiqué en termes clairs et facilement lisibles et accessible par un simple clic ou une autre méthode d’une efficacité équivalente.

FORME DU MESSAGE ÉLECTRONIQUE COMMERCIAL

3.       (1)   Les renseignements visés à l’article 2 et le mécanisme d’exclusion visé à l’alinéa 6(2)c) de la Loi doivent être énoncés en termes clairs et facilement lisibles.

(2)   Le mécanisme d’exclusion visé à l’alinéa 6(2)c) de la Loi doit pouvoir s’exécuter en au plus deux clics ou par une autre méthode d’une efficacité équivalente.

RENSEIGNEMENTS REQUIS DANS TOUTE DEMANDE DE CONSENTEMENT

4.    Pour l’application des paragraphes 10(1) et (3) de la Loi, toute demande de consentement est faite par écrit et séparément pour chacun des actes visés aux articles 6 à 8 de la Loi et comporte les renseignements suivants?:

a)    le nom de la personne qui sollicite le consentement ainsi que, le cas échéant, celui de la personne au nom de qui il est sollicité;

b)    si le consentement est sollicité au nom d’une autre personne, une mention indiquant le nom de la personne qui sollicite le consentement et le nom de la personne au nom de qui il est sollicité;

c)    si la personne qui sollicite le consentement et, le cas échéant, la personne au nom de qui le consentement est sollicité exercent leurs activités commerciales sous d’autres noms, les noms qu’elles utilisent pour exercer leurs activités commerciales;

d)    les adresses municipale et postale, le numéro de téléphone donnant accès à un agent de service ou à un service de messagerie vocale et les adresses de courriel et du site Web de la personne qui sollicite le consentement et, s’il y a lieu, de la personne au nom de qui le consentement est sollicité et, le cas échéant, toute autre adresse électronique utilisée par ces personnes;

e)    un énoncé portant que la personne auprès de qui le consentement est sollicité peut retirer son consentement en utilisant l’une ou l’autre des coordonnées mentionnées à l’alinéa d).

PROGRAMME D’ORDINATEUR EFFECTUANT DES FONCTIONS SPÉCIFIQUES

5.    Les éléments d’un programme d’ordinateur qui effectuent l’une ou l’autre des fonctions mentionnées au paragraphe 10(5) de la Loi sont portés à l’attention de la personne auprès de qui le consentement est sollicité séparément des autres renseignements fournis dans la demande de consentement et la personne qui sollicite le consentement doit obtenir de cette personne une confirmation écrite attestant qu’elle comprend et accepte que le programme effectue les fonctions mentionnées.

ENTRÉE EN VIGUEUR

6.    Le présent règlement entre en vigueur à la date de son enregistrement.