Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Calls for Broadcasting Licence Applications 2011

Where the applicant is a partnership, the application is considered filed by all partners, carrying on business under the partnership name


Applications received for radio stations to serve Toronto, Ontario
Notice of Consultation 2011-625

Dufferin Communications Inc.
5312 Dundas Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M9B 1B3
Carmela Laurignano
Vice President
Telephone: 416-213-1035 ext: 108
Fax: 416-233-8617
Email: carmela@evanovradio.com

Trust Communications Ministries
115 Bell Farm Road
Unit 111
Barrie, Ontario
L4M 5G1
Scott Jackson
Station Manager
Telephone: 705-735-3370
Fax: 705-735-3301
Email: scott@christianflamethrower.com

MZ Media Inc.
Radio division
550 Queen Street East, Suite 105
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 1V2
Mark L. Lewis
Barrister & Solicitor
Telephone: 416-865-9444 ext. 214
Fax: 416-865-1018
Email: markl@lbhmedialaw.com

Newcap Inc.
745 Windmill Road
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1C2
David J. Murray
Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: 902-468-7557
Fax: 902-453-4004
Email: dmurray@ncc.ca

Asia FM
1133 Leslie St., Suite 213
Toronto, Ontario
M3C 2J6
Tosan Lee
Vice President Business Development
Telephone: 416-889-3343
Fax: 416-588-8550
Email: tosanlee@alltv.ca

7954689 Canada Inc.
6322 Jean Talon Street East
Montreal, Quebec
H1M 1S8
Paul Tietolman
Associated Manager
Telephone: 514-792-2042
Fax: 514-353-5587
Email: paultietolman@gmail.com

Hansra Group Inc.
1332 Khalsa Drive, Unit 22
Mississauga, Ontario
L5S 0A2
Jerom H. Stanleigh
Barrister and Solicitor
Telephone: 416-924-0151
Fax: 416-661-7273
Email: Jerome@stanleigh.com

Canadian Broadcasting Corporation
181 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1K9
Bev Kirshenblatt
Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs
Telephone: 613-288-6191
Fax: 613-288-6257
Email: regulatoryaffairs@cbc.ca

Larche Communications Inc.                  
355 Cranston Crescent
P.O. Box 609
Midland, Ontario
L4R 4L3
Paul Larche
President
Telephone: 705-720-1991 ext. 232
Fax: 705-526-3060
Email: plarche@larchecom.com

Sarabjeet S. Arora
4535 Ebenezer Road, Suite 7
Brampton, Ontario
L6P 2P7
Sarabjeet S. Arora
Telephone: 416-893-9632
Fax: 1-877-253-6282
Email: sarabjeet@gmail.com

Ravinder Singh Pannu (OBCI)
130 Westmore Dr., Unit 2
Toronto, Ontario
M9V 5E2
Ravinder Singh Pannu
President
Telephone: 647-502-4800
Fax: 416-741-3557
Email: rspannu@ymail.com

2308739 Ontario Inc.
P.O. Box 6143 Station A
Toronto, Ontario
M5W 1P6
Jeff Woodruff
Director
Telephone: 905-802-1488
Fax: 416-492-9539
Email: bryan.woodruff@biz88.ca

Astral Media Radio G.P.
1717 René-Lévesque Blvd East
Suite 120
Montreal, Quebec
H2L 4T9
Claude Laflamme
Vice-president, Regulatory Affairs
Telephone: 514-529-5184
Fax: 514-529-3263
Email: claflamme@corp.astral.com

Frank Torres (OBCI)
95 Royal Crest Court, Unit 5
Markham, Ontario
L3R 9X5
Francisco Torres
President
Telephone: 905-470-7655 ext. 100
Fax: 905-470-1655
Email: ftorres@skywords.com

Michael Wekerle (OBCI)               
161 Bay Street, Suite 4730
TD Canada Trust Tower, BCE Place
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2S1
Robert Malcolmson
Partner, Goodmans LLP
Telephone: 416-597-6286
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: rmalcolmson@goodmans.ca

Intercity Broadcasting Network Inc.
34 Kern Road
Toronto, Ontario
M3B 1T1
A. Fitzroy Gordon
President
Telephone: 905-855-8611
Email: gordon2020@yahoo.com

Durham Radio Inc.
1200 Airport blvd.
Suite 207
Oshawa, Ontario
L1J 8P5
Douglas E. Kirk
President
Telephone: 905-388-8911 ext. 244
Fax: 905-571-1150
Email: doug@kx96.fm

Family FM Inc.
81 Jacob Fisher
Toronto, Ontario
M1B 4K9
Paul Fredericks
President
Telephone: 416-897-9791
Fax: 905-707-0246
Email: fredericks.paul@gmail.com

Radio Ryerson Inc.
55 Gould Street, Suite SCC-201
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 1E9
Jacky Tuinstra Harrison
President
Telephone: 416-939-0936
Fax: 416-979-5246
Email: admin@ryersonradio.com

8041393 Canada Inc.
720 Tapscott Road
Unit 101
Scarborough, Ontario
M1X 1C6
Michel Mathieu
Broadcasting Consultant
Telephone: 514-233-3791
Fax: 450-963-7229
Email: Lours2003@videotron.ca

Rock 95 Broadcasting  Ltd.
431 Huronia Road, Unit 10
Barrie, Ontario
L4N 9B3
Douglas C. Bingley
President and General Manager
Telephone: 705-725-7304 ext. 226
Fax: 705-721-7858
Email: dbingley@rock95.com

Radio 1540 Limited
622 College Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M6G 1B6
Leonard (Lenny) Lombardi
President and CEO
Telephone: 416-531-9991 ext. 2340
Fax: 416-531-4517
Email: lenny@chinradio.com

MTSD Broadcast Inc.
7048 Davidson Way
Mississauga, Ontario
L5W 1E9
Frank Rogers
Agent
Telephone: 705-435-9558
Fax: 705-435-3383
Email: frogers@bell.net

La Coopérative Radiophonique de Toronto inc.
425 Adelaide Street West, Unit 302
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3C1
Tonia Mori
General Director
Telephone: 416-599-2666
Fax: 416-599-7639
Email: tonia.mori@choqfm.ca

Mr. Stanislaus Antony OBCI
30 Lee Avenue
Markham, Ontario
L3R 0L7
Ragavan T. Paranchothy
Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: 416-593-9300 ext. 268
Fax: 905-513-1872
Email: pragavan@cmr.fm

S.Sivakkumaran (OBCI)
45 Legacy Drive
Markham, Ontario
L3S 4C7
Sivakkumaran Sivapathasundaram
Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: 647-864-3785
Fax: 905-471-7841
Email: sivakkumaran@cmr24.com

WorldBand Media (OBCI)
1550  16th Avenue, Building F
Suite 200,
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4B 3K9
Pierre-Louis Smith
Consulant
Telephone: 613-232-8030
Fax: 905-940-4926
Email: regulatory@worldbandmedia.com


Applications received for radio stations to serve Calgary, Alberta
Notice of Consultation 2011-398

CKIK-FM Limited
181 Bay Street
Suite 1630
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2T3
Sylvie Courtemanche
Vice President, Government Relations
Telephone:  613-692-3177
Fax: 416-479-7015
Email: sylvie.courtemanche@corusent.com

Strive Communications Inc.
6008 Thornbank Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta
T2K 3P5
Patrick Lough
President
Telephone: 403-860-1966
Fax: 403-730-2140
Email: loughp@telusplanet.net

Alberta Mosaic Radio Broadcasting Inc.
55 Westwinds Crescent NE
Unit 103
Calgary, Alberta
T3J 5H2
Sukhvinder Singh Badh
President
Telephone: 604-961-7790
Fax: 604-231-9717
Email: suki@sukibadh.com

7954689 Canada inc.
6322 Jean Talon Street East
Montreal, Quebec
H1M 1S8
Paul Tietolman
Associated Manager
Telephone: 514-792-2042
Fax: 514-353-5587
Email: paultietolman@gmail.com

Clear Sky Radio Inc.
Suite 400
220 Third Avenue South
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1J 0G9
Paul Larsen
President
Telephone: 403-388-4647
Fax: 866-841-7971
Email: paul@clearskyradio.com

Bell Media Calgary Radio Broadcasting
299 Queen St. W.
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 2Z5
David Spodek
Senior Manager
Telephone: 416-384-4582
Fax: 416-332-4580
Email: david.spodek@bellmedia.ca

Rawlco Radio Ltd.
Suite 140
6807 Railway Street SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 2V6
Bob Young
Assistant to the CEO
Telephone: 403-686-9869
Fax: 403-291-0037
Email: byoung@rawlco.com

Multicultural Broadcasting Corporation Inc.
#201 8383A 128th Street
Surrey, British Columbia
V3W 4G1
Mark L. Lewis
Barrister & Solicitor
Telephone: 416-865-9444
Fax: 416-865-1018
Email: markl@lbhmedialaw.com

Unison Media Inc.
27 Panorama Hills Cres. NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3K 5H7
Aparjit Kahlon
Vice President, Operations
Telephone: 403-585-0377
Fax: 403-280-0768
Email: crtcapp@radiosursangam.ca

Neeti P. Ray (OBCI)
1515 Britannia Road East
Suite 315
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 4K1
Neeti P. Ray
President
Telephone: 416-821-3939
Fax: 905-795-9030
Email: neetiray@gmail.com

Jim Pattison Broadcast Group Limited Partnership
460 Pemberton Terrace
Kamloops, British Columbia
V2C 1T5
Richard (Rick) W. Arnish
President
Telephone: 250-372-3322
Fax:  250-374-0445
Email: rarnish@jpbg.com

Punjabi – World Network Ltd.
172 Castleglen Way NE
Calgary, Alberta
T3J 1V6
Bram Abramson
Telephone: 416-601-8354
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: babramson@mccarthy.ca

Diversified Society of Alberta
1234 – 4818 Westwinds Drive N.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T3J 3Z5
Doad Bahadur
President
Telephone: 403-561-9811
Fax: 403-717-1880
Email: doad@shaw.ca

Harvard Broadcasting Inc.
400, 255-17th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2S 2T8
Tina Svedahi
Vice President Investment
Telephone: 306-777-0610
Fax: 306-522-4571
Email:  tsvedahl@harvard.ca

Applications received for radio stations to serve Fredericton, New Brunswick
Notice of Consultation 2011-375

Newcap Inc.
745 Windmill Road
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1C2
David J. Murray
Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: 902-468-7557
Fax: 902-468-5661
Email: dmurray@ncc.ca


Application received for radio stations to serve Miramichi, New Brunswick
Notice of Consultation 2011-374

Maritime Broadcasting System Limited
5121 Sackville Street
7th Floor
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 1K1
Corinne Crockett
Director of Finance
Telephone: 902-425-1225
Fax: 902-423-2093
Email: ccrockett@mbsradio.com

Miramichi Fellowship Center, Inc.
401 Main Street
Blackville, New Brunswick
E9B 1T3
John D. Stewart
President
Telephone: 506-843-2504
Fax: 506-843-2228
Email: johnstewart316@gmail.com

Newcap Inc.
745 Windmill Road
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1C2
David J. Murray
Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: 902-468-7557
Fax: 902-468-5661
Email: dmurray@ncc.ca